Share |

Paikallisyhdistykset

Oulun paikallisyhdistysten yhteystiedot:

Kaukovainion paikallisyhdistys

Pj Sinikka Korpela, 0400 274833, korpela.sinikka@gmail.com

Kellon paikallisyhdistys

Pj Pertti Similä, 0400 209487, pertti.simila@hotmail.com

Keskustan Oulun paikallisosasto 

Pj Rauno Holappa, 044 273 4275, rauno.holappa@gmail.com

Korvenkylän paikallisyhdistys

Pj Heikki Rajavaara, 040 7535482, heikki.rajavaara@lvieristysvaltti.com

Nuorittan paikallisyhdistys

Pj Pertti Märsy

Oulujoen paikallisyhdistys

Pj Auli Hepokangas, 040 5523 058, auli.hepokangas@dnainternet.net

Oulun Keskustanaiset

Pj Suvi Helanen, 050 339 0660, suvi.helanen@ouka.fi

Oulun Keskustanuoret

Heikki Alatalo, 040 960 1394, heikki.alatalo@dnainternet.net

Oulun Keskustakerho

Pj Kyösti Kokkonen, 044 055 1311, kyosti.kokkonen@gmail.com

Oulun Keskustaopiskelijat

Pj Miriam Putula, 040 760 3640, mirkku.95@hotmail.com

Oulunlahden paikallisyhdistys

Pj Kari Vuollo, 050 5671520, kari.vuollo@gmail.com

Tervakaupunnin paikallisyhdistys

Pj Jaakko Ruokola, 044 5117307, jaakko.ruokola@osna.fi

Tuiran paikallisyhdistys

Pj Mauri Moilanen, 040 910572, mauri56.moilanen@gmail.com

Haukiputaan paikallisyhdistys

Lauri Kauppila, 0400 388 103, lauri.kauppila@oulunsystema.fi

Tuula Paaso, 040 743 0808, tuulai.paaso@gmail.com

Varajäsen: Pertti Similä, 0400 209 487, pertti.simila@swegon.fi

Ala- ja Tirinkylien paikallisyhdistys

Aki Kontio, 0400 928 614, aki.kontio@gmail.com 

Jäälin paikallisyhdistys

Pj Eeva-Liisa Vilmi, eeva-liisa.vilmi@pp.inet.fi

Kiimingin paikallisyhdistys

Lauri Mikkonen, 040 511 7366, lauri.mikkonen@neonpojat.fi

Anneli Näppä, 044 585 7893, anneli.nappa@pp.inet.fi

Oulunsalon paikallisyhdistys

Arvi Mäläskä, 050 501 1240, arvi.malaska@eduouka.fi

Kauko Vierimaa, 040 717 1413, kauko.vierimaa@mail.suomi.net

Varajäsen: Anna-Kaisa Lepistö, 041 4671 994, annakaisa.lepisto@netti.fi

Yli-Ii

Anne Matikainen, 0400 586 003, anne.matikainen@kotiposti.net

Teuvo Päkkilä, 050 370 900, teuvo.pakkila@luukku.com