Share |

Paikallisyhdistykset

Oulun paikallisyhdistysten yhteystiedot:

Kaukovainion paikallisyhdistys

Pj Sinikka Korpela, 0400 274833, korpela.sinikka@gmail.com

Kellon paikallisyhdistys

Pj Jani Alakangas, 0400 803 792, jani.alakangas(at)gmail.com

Keskustan Oulun paikallisosasto 

Pj Rauno Holappa, 044 273 4275, rauno.holappa@gmail.com

Korvenkylän paikallisyhdistys

Pj Heikki Rajavaara, 040 7535482

Nuorittan paikallisyhdistys

Pj Pertti Märsy

Oulujoen paikallisyhdistys

Pj Auli Hepokangas, 040 5523 058, auli.hepokangas@dnainternet.net

Oulun Keskustanaiset

Pj Suvi Helanen, 050 339 0660, suvi.helanen@ouka.fi

Oulun Keskustanuoret

Pj Tuija Patana, tuija.patana(at)gmail.com

Oulun Keskustakerho

Pj Kyösti Kokkonen, 044 055 1311, kyosti.kokkonen@gmail.com

Oulun Keskustaopiskelijat

Pj Miriam Putula, 040 760 3640, mirkku.95@hotmail.com

Oulunlahden paikallisyhdistys

Pj Kari Vuollo, 050 5671520, kari.vuollo@gmail.com

Tervakaupunnin paikallisyhdistys

Pj Jaakko Ruokola, 044 5117307, jaakko.ruokola@osna.fi

Tuiran paikallisyhdistys

Pj Mauri Moilanen, 040 910572, mauri56.moilanen@gmail.com

Haukiputaan paikallisyhdistys

Jonna Manninen

Ala- ja Tirinkylien paikallisyhdistys

Aki Kontio, 0400 928 614, aki.kontio@gmail.com 

Jäälin paikallisyhdistys

Pj Eeva-Liisa Vilmi, eeva-liisa.vilmi@pp.inet.fi

Kiimingin paikallisyhdistys

Lauri Mikkonen, 040 511 7366, lauri.mikkonen@loistavin.fi

Anneli Näppä, 044 585 7893

Oulunsalon paikallisyhdistys

Juha-Pekka Vesala, juha-pekka@vesala.biz

Yli-Ii

Anne Matikainen, 0400 586 003

Teuvo Päkkilä, 050 370 900, teuvo.pakkila@luukku.com