Share |

Paikallisyhdistykset

Oulun paikallisyhdistysten yhteystiedot:

Ala- ja Tirinkylien paikallisyhdistys

Aki Kontio, 0400 928 614, aki.kontio@gmail.com 

Haukiputaan paikallisyhdistys

Jonna Kurvinen, 0400330470, jonna@jonnalkv.fi

Jokikylän paikallisyhdistys

Sanna Rehu, 040 7564823, sanna.rehu(at)dnainternet.net

Juopulin paikallisyhdistys

Heikki Mäkikangas, hmakikangas@gmail.com

Jäälin paikallisyhdistys

Julia Tikkala, 050 3594737, juliatikkala@gmail.com

Kaukovainion paikallisyhdistys

Väinö Jounila, 0440332625, vaino.jounila@pp.inet.fi

Kellon paikallisyhdistys

Jani Alakangas, 0400 803 792, jani.alakangas(at)gmail.com

Keskustan Oulun paikallisosasto 

Rauno Holappa, 044 273 4275, rauno.holappa@gmail.com

Kiimingin paikallisyhdistys

Anneli Näppä, 044 585 7893, anneli.nappa@pp2.inet.fi

Korvenkylän paikallisyhdistys

Heikki Rajavaara, 040 7535482

Nuorittan paikallisyhdistys

Pertti Märsy

Oulujoen paikallisyhdistys

Matti Lukka, 0443312306, matti.lukka@ouka.fi

Oulun Keskustanaiset

Suvi Helanen, 050 339 0660, suvi.helanen@ouka.fi

Oulun Keskustanuoret

Tuija Patana, 040 0613096, tuija.patana(at)gmail.com

Oulun Keskustakerho

Kyösti Kokkonen, 044 055 1311, kyosti.kokkonen@gmail.com

Oulun Keskustaopiskelijat

Valtteri Paakki, 044 9880622, vatteri.paakki(at)gmail.com

Oulunlahden paikallisyhdistys

Kari Vuollo, 050 5671520, kari.vuollo@gmail.com

Oulunsalon paikallisyhdistys

Juha-Pekka Vesala, 0405331285, juha-pekka@vesala.biz, 

Tervakaupunnin paikallisyhdistys

Jaakko Ruokola, 044 5117307, jaakko.ruokola@osna.fi

Tuiran paikallisyhdistys

Mauri Moilanen, 040 910572, mauri56.moilanen@gmail.com

Yli-Ii

---